If you wish to obtain a specific reply from one of the consumer support engineers, we advise that you identify thoroughly the nature of your respective request in this online contact form. The more info you publish, the more adequate and broad our response will be.

All the fields have to be filled out except for the ones marked as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • GH phone:
    +233.24-345-2945
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 268198
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To determine the status of your respective web server if you feel there is a problem, please go to: www.properstatus.com